شاشة محمولة مقاس 15.6 بوصة بدقة فائقة الوضوح 4K | ممتاز

سعر عادي $349.99
/

【4K HDR GAMING MONITOR شاشة محمولة UHD 4K UHD تتبنى شاشة 3840 x 2160 IPS من الدرجة A ، وتوفر لك صورة حية وحركة واضحة وتفاصيل ، أربع مرات لشاشة الألعاب المحمولة FHD. مدمج AMD FreeSync ، ووقت استجابة 3MS ، و HDR لتجربة ألعاب غامرة ، ومعدل تحديث 60 هرتز. 300cd / ، نسبة تباين 1000: 1 ، مجموعة ألوان 100٪ sRGB ، 16.7 مليون لون ، زاوية عرض 178 درجة. تقلل تقنية Low Blue Eye Care من الضوء الأزرق لتقليل إجهاد العين.

【PLUG & DISPLAY شاشة محمولة فائقة مزودة بمنفذي USB-C ومنفذي Mini HD. متوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف (يجب أن يدعم USB3.1 أو Thunderbolt3 ، أو استخدم محول IOS / Android إلى HD) ، Raspberry Pi ، XBOX ، PS3 / 4 ، Wii ، Switch ، TV BOX ، إلخ جهاز الفيديو والصوت. [ملاحظة: يرجى الاتصال بمصدر طاقة خارجي لعرض التحميل الكامل ، وإلا فقد يتم إدخاله في وضع توفير الطاقة (20٪ سطوع / وميض) أو وضع الاستعداد (بدون إشارة) تلقائيًا.]

【تطبيق واسع】 تعد شاشة UPERFECT USB C فكرة رائعة لتوسيع شاشتك أو ممارسة الألعاب في رحلة عمل أو سفر أو ترفيه منزلي. مكبرات صوت مدمجة مزدوجة بقدرة 2 وات ، يمكن لمقبس سماعة الرأس مقاس 3.5 مم أن يلائم متطلباتك الصوتية تمامًا عند الاستماع إلى الموسيقى / مشاهدة الأفلام / ممارسة الألعاب. مكرر / ممتد / شاشة ثانية / وضع عمودي لتحسين إنتاجيتك في جميع أنواع العمل والترفيه.
15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT
15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

4K HDR بصري

شاشة محمولة مقاس 15.6 بوصة بدقة 4K توفر صورة رائعة بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بجودة صورة مذهلة. باستخدام الشاشات فائقة الوضوح ، يمكنك عرض المزيد من صفحات الويب والصور والنصوص دون الحاجة إلى التمرير أو التكبير / التصغير - كما أن ما تراه على الشاشة سيصبح حيًا أيضًا.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

اضرب وجهة نظرك

استمتع بصورة مثالية من أي زوايا. بفضل الشاشة التي تمتد من الحافة إلى الحافة وشاشة العناية بالعيون بدقة 4k ، تكون الألوان أكثر حيوية والرسومات غامرة بدرجة أكبر - وهي مثالية للاستمتاع بالأفلام وممارسة الألعاب وإجراء مكالمات الفيديو.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

جراب حامل مغناطيسي

يتم إرسال شاشة محمولة UPERFECT 4K مع علبة مغناطيسية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كحامل. يمكن أن تحمي الشاشة من الصفر وكذلك تحملها ، مما يجعل هذه الشاشة محمولة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

نحيف وخفيف الوزن

شاشة محمولة فائقة الجودة للكمبيوتر المحمول سهلة الاستخدام حقًا وقابلة للحمل بوزن 800 جم و 8 مم. تصميم ذو إطار ضيق يجعل الشاشة ممتلئة بنسبة 92٪ عن الشاشة. توفر لك شاشة UHD HDR مقاس 15.6 بوصة بدقة 3840 * 2160 دقة عرض 3840 * 2160 أفقًا واسعًا ووضوحًا بصريًا رائعًا.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

PD ، النوع C و Mini HDMI

شاشة محمولة مقاس 15.6 بوصة بدقة 4K مزودة بمنفذ PD ومنفذ من النوع C 3.1 كامل الميزات (يدعم نقل الطاقة والإشارة) ومنفذ HDMI صغير. هناك حاجة إلى كبل HDMI واحد أو كبل من النوع C لتحقيق نقل عالي الدقة لإشارات الفيديو ، مما يوفر لك صورة حية وتجربة مشاهدة رائعة.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

الأزرار الأساسية ومنفذ Micro USB OTG

على الجانب الأيمن ، توجد بعض الأزرار الأساسية ومنفذ Micro USB OTG ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم. يمكنك الاتصال بلوحة المفاتيح والماوس وسماعة الأذن وضبط بعض المعلمات بسهولة.

ماذا يوجد في الصندوق؟

1 * شاشة محمولة مقاس 15.6 بوصة ممتازة
1 * كبل HDMI صغير
2 * كابل USB-C إلى USB-C
شاحن 1 * PD 18W
1 * يدوي
1 * حافظة

ملاحظة: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان النوع C في الكمبيوتر المحمول من النوع C. إذا كان مجرد نوع C للشحن ، فلن يكون متاحًا. وتحقق مما إذا كان هاتفك يحتوي على خرج طاقة كافٍ ، أو أنه يتطلب محولًا لدعم الطاقة.

ملاحظة: شاحننا مناسب للتيار المتردد 100V ~ 240V

ربما يعجبك أيضا

15.6 Inch UHD 4K Portable Monitor | UPERFECT

Regular price $349.99
/

【4K HDR GAMING MONITOR】UPERFECT 4K UHD portable monitor adopts a 3840 x 2160 IPS A-grade screen, provide you a vivid image, clear motion, and details, four times for FHD portable gaming monitor. Build-in AMD FreeSync, 3MS response time, and HDR for the immersive gaming experience, 60Hz refresh rate. 300cd/㎡, 1000:1 Contrast Ratio, 100% sRGB color gamut, 16.7M colors, 178°viewing angle. Low Blue Eye Care tech minimizes blue light to reduce eye strain.

【PLUG & DISPLAY】UPERFECT portable display equipped with 2 USB-C and Mini HD ports. Compatible with computers, laptops, and phones (MUST support USB3.1 or thunderbolt3, Or use IOS/Android to HD Adapter), Raspberry Pi, XBOX, PS3/4, Wii, Switch, TV BOX, etc video & audio device. [NOTE: please connect to external power supply for fully load display, otherwise it may be entered energy-saving mode(20% Brightness/Flicker) or standby mode(NO Signal) automatically.]

【WIDE APPLICATION】UPERFECT USB C monitor is a great idea for extending your screen or playing games on a business trip, travel, or home entertainment. Built-in dual 2W integrated speakers, 3.5mm headphone jack can fit your audio requirement perfectly when listening to music/watching movies/playing games. Duplicate/Extend/Second Screen/Portrait mode to improve your productivity in all kinds of work and entertainment.
15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT
15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

4K HDR Visual

UPERFECT 15.6'' 4K portable monitor delivers a wonderful image so that you could experience incredible picture quality. With Ultra-High Definition monitors you can view more webpages, images and texts without having to scroll or zoom—what you see on the screen will also come alive.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

Multiply Your View

Experience perfect picture at any angles. With an edge-to-edge display and 4k eye care screen, colors are more vibrant and graphics are more immersive—perfect for enjoying movies, playing games and making video calls.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

Magnetic Stand Case

UPERFECT 4K portable monitor is sent with a magnetic case, which can also be used as a stand. Can protect the monitor from scratch as well as stand the monitor, making this monitor very portable and convenient to use.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

Slim & Lightweight

UPERFECT portable monitor for laptop is genuinely handy and portable in 800g and 8mm. Narrow bezel design make the screen 92% full of the monitor. The 15.6-inch 3840*2160 resolution UHD HDR screen offers you a wide horizon and awesome visual clearness.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

PD, Type C & Mini HDMI

UPERFECT15.6 inch 4K portable monitor is equipped with a PD port, a full-featured Type C 3.1 port(support power & signal transmission) and a mini HDMI port. Only one HDMI cable or Type-C cable is needed to realize high-definition transmission of video signals, providing you a vivid image and an awesome viewing experience.

15.6 INCH UHD 4K PORTABLE MONITOR | UPERFECT

Essential Buttons & Micro USB OTG Port

On the right side, there are some essential buttons and Micro USB OTG port and 3.5mm headphone jack. You could connect to keyboard and mouse, earphone and adjust some parameters easily.

What's In Box?

1 * UPERFECT 15.6-inch portable monitor
1 * Mini HDMI Cable
2 * USB-C to USB-C Cable
1 * PD 18W Charger
1 * Manual
1 * Sleeve

Note: Please check if the Type C of your laptop is a full-featured Type C port. If it is just a Type C for charging, it will not be available. And check if your phone has enough power output, or it requires an adapter to support power.

Note: Our charger is suitable for AC 100V~240V

You may also like