Écran tactile portable 4K 100% Adobe RVB HDR 15,6'' | UParfait

Prix ​​habituel $679.99
/

Seulement -13 articles en stock !

【DERNIÈRE CONCEPTION SPÉCIALE 2022】 Né pour la portabilité, le moniteur de voyage UPERFECT P2 est doté du moniteur USB C le plus fin, 0,16 pouces et seulement 2 lb. La conception intégrée brevetée de la béquille réglable à 90 ° permet à ce moniteur à écran tactile portable de se glisser facilement dans des porte-documents pour devenir le compagnon de voyage idéal pour les ordinateurs portables et les téléphones en tant que moniteur secondaire ou double afin de maximiser l'efficacité et la simplicité du travail. La finition en aluminium dépoli CNC et l'absence de cadre de 1 mm garantissent que l'écran est robuste et luxueux.


【ÉCRAN TACTILE INTUITIF】Le moniteur portable à écran tactile UPerfect a adopté un écran tactile interactif G+FF à 10 points pour vous offrir une expérience tactile très précise, réactive et transparente, vous permettant de modifier des documents, de dessiner sur des diapositives du bout des doigts pour vous aider à accomplir vos tâches plus efficacement. Aucun pilote supplémentaire n'est nécessaire, juste un câble USB C pour obtenir la fonction tactile. [REMARQUE : un adaptateur secteur est nécessaire. Et la fonction tactile n'est pas disponible sur les appareils qui ne prennent pas en charge USB3.1]


【AFFICHAGE BRILLANT 4K 100 % ADOBE】 Voyez tout cela avec des détails nets et glorieux sur l'écran immersif 15,6 pouces 4K 100 % Adobe RVB. La large gamme de couleurs P3 donne vie à ce que vous regardez dans 16,5 millions de couleurs. Le revêtement antireflet à la pointe de l'industrie offre un confort et une lisibilité accrus. Et la technologie True Tone ajuste automatiquement la température de couleur de votre écran à la lumière ambiante de votre environnement, pour une expérience visuelle plus naturelle.


【PLUG & DISPLAY】Écran portable UPERFECT équipé d'un port Type-C et Mini HD complet, compatible avec ordinateur portable, PC, téléphone, Raspberry Pi, XBOX, PS3, PS4, Wii, Nintendo Switch et TV BOÎTE. [REMARQUE : si votre appareil ne dispose pas d'un port Type-C complet, veuillez utiliser Mini HD pour le signal ou utiliser un adaptateur HD pour vous connecter. Veuillez vous connecter à une alimentation externe pour un affichage de plus de 80 % de luminosité, sinon, il peut être entré en mode d'économie d'énergie (20 % de luminosité/scintillement) ou en mode veille (NO Signal) automatiquement.]

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''
4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

RAPPORT DE CONTRASTE 1500:1

Un contraste élevé rend les couleurs pouvant être affichées plus abondantes.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

AFFICHAGE 4K HDR

Faites l'expérience d'un visionnage cinématographique entre vos mains avec des écrans bord à bord plus grands, un écran TFT-LCD rond 2,5D et un son surround puissant à deux haut-parleurs 1W. Contrairement au cinéma, vous pouvez regarder pendant 14 heures d'affilée, car votre écran est conçu pour prendre soin de vos yeux avec la lumière bleue la plus faible sur un écran 4k.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

MULTI-PORTS

Le moniteur à écran tactile portable UPERFECT 4K 100 % Adobe dispose d'un port mini HDMI, de 2 ports de type c, d'un port de type c otg et d'un port audio. Ce qui peut satisfaire les besoins de connexion de la plupart des appareils. Facile à brancher et à jouer.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

ÉCRAN PLAT ROND 2.5D

Sans cadre, simpliste et sophistiqué, le savoir-faire exquis des écrans plats offre une véritable polyvalence pour un environnement informatique agréable et pratique.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

HAUT-PARLEURS DOUBLE INTÉGRÉS

Les puissants haut-parleurs vous offrent des woofers avec des basses profondes et résonnantes et des tweeters avec des aigus clairs. Avec deux des haut-parleurs intégrés au clavier, vous entendrez un son 3D circuler à travers son corps. Tandis que l'algorithme audio avancé crée une expérience plus immersive pour vous permettre de ressentir les riches détails de la musique ou des films.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

ACCESSOIRES COMPLETS

Le paquet est livré avec un moniteur à écran tactile portable, un adaptateur secteur pd, un manuel d'utilisation, un câble mini HDMI, 2 câbles de type c à type c et un câble de type a à type c. Des accessoires complets vous évitent de vous soucier du manque de câbles ou autre. Si vous avez besoin d'autres câbles, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message.

Qu'y a-t-il dans la boîte ?

1 écran portable de 15,6 pouces
1 câble mini HDMI
2 câbles de type c à type c
1 câble de type a à type c
1 x adaptateur d'alimentation PD1 * Manuel

Remarque : Veuillez vérifier si le type C de votre ordinateur portable est un port de type C complet. S'il ne s'agit que d'un type C pour le chargement, il ne sera pas disponible. Et vérifiez si votre téléphone dispose d'une puissance de sortie suffisante, ou s'il nécessite un adaptateur pour prendre en charge l'alimentation.

Remarque : Notre chargeur est adapté pour CA 100 V ~ 240 V

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

4K Portable Touchscreen Monitor 100% Adobe RGB HDR 15.6'' | UPerfect

Regular price $699.99
/

Only -1 items in stock!
uperfect trust badge

【2022 NEWEST SPECIAL DESIGN】Born to portability, UPERFECT P2 travel monitor features the slimmest USB C monitor, 0.16in slim and only at 2lb. The patented 90°adjustable kickstand integrated design makes this portable touchscreen monitor easily slide into briefcases to become the ideal travel companion for laptops and phones as a secondary or dual monitor to maximize work efficiency and simplicity. CNC frosted aluminum finish and 1mm frameless ensure the display is sturdy and luxurious.


【INTUITIVE TOUCH SCREEN】UPerfect touchscreen portable monitor adopted a G+FF interactive 10-point touch screen to provide you with a highly accurate, responsive, and seamless touch experience, enabling you to edit documents, draw on slides with your fingertips to help you get tasks done more efficiently. No extra driver is needed, just one USB C cable to achieve the touch function. [NOTE: A power adapter is needed. And touch function is Unavailable on the devices which do not support USB3.1]


【BRILLIANT 4K 100% ADOBE DISPLAY】See it all in sharp, glorious detail on the immersive 15.6-inch 4K 100% Adobe RGB display. The P3 wide color gamut brings what you’re watching to life in 16.5 million colors. Industry-leading anti-reflective coating delivers greater comfort and readability. And True Tone technology automatically adjusts the color temperature of your display to the ambient light of your environment, for a more natural viewing experience.


【PLUG & DISPLAY】UPERFECT portable display equipped with full-feature Type-C and Mini HD port, Compatible with laptop, PC, Phone, Raspberry Pi, XBOX, PS3, PS4, Wii, Nintendo Switch and TV BOX. [NOTE: if your device is without a full-feature Type-C port, please via Mini HD for signal or use an HD adapter to connect. Please connect to external power supply for over 80% brightness display, otherwise, it may be entered energy-saving mode(20% Brightness/Flicker) or standby mode(NO Signal) automatically.]

UPERFECT will happily honor any valid warranty claims, provided a claim is submitted within 365 days of receipt of items.

Customers will be required to pre-pay the return shipping, however we will reimburse you upon successful warranty claim.

Upon return receipt of items for warranty claim, you can expect UPERFECT to process your warranty claim within 7 days.

Once warranty claim is confirmed, you will receive the choice of:

(a) refund to your payment method;

(b) a refund in store credit;

(c) a replacement item sent to you (if stock is available).

For return process, please check our REFUND & RETURN POLICY

Delivery Terms

  • Transit Time Domestically

In general, domestic shipments are in transit for 2 - 7 days. All hot sale products are stock in:

    • United States
    • Germany
    • Australia
    • United Kingdom
    • Singapore
    • Malaysia
    • Thailand
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Brazil (coming soon)

Please confirm the shipping location before purchase, or be notified after your order dispatched.

  • Transit time Internationally

Generally, orders shipped internationally are in transit for 10 - 25 days. This varies greatly depending on the destination country. All sale products are stock in China. You can confirm the shipping location before purchase, or be notified after your order dispatched.

Duties & Taxes

  • Sales Tax

Sales tax has already been applied to the price of the goods as displayed on the website.

  • Import Duties & Taxes

Import duties and taxes for international shipments will be prepaid, without any additional fees to be paid by customer upon arrival in destination country.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''
4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

1500:1 CONTRAST RATIO

High contrast makes the colors that can be displayed more abundant.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

4K HDR DISPLAY

Experience cinematic viewing in your hands with larger edge-to-edge displays, 2.5D round TFT-LCD screen and strong dual 1W speakers surround sound. Unlike the cinema, you can watch for 14 hours straight, because your screen's built to care for your eyes with the lowest blue light on a 4k display.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

MULTI PORTS

UPERFECT 4K 100% Adobe portable touchscreen monitor has a mini HDMI port, 2 type c ports, a type c otg port and an audio port. Which can satisfy most devices' connection need. Easy to plug in and play.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

2.5D ROUND FLAT SCREEN

Bezel-less, simplistic and sophisticated, the exquisite craftsmanship of Flat Monitors delivers true versatility for an enjoyable and convenient computing environment.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

BUILT-IN DUAL SPEAKERS

The powerful speakers offers you woofers with deep, resonant bass and tweeters with clear treble. With two of the speakers built into the keyboard, you will hear 3D sound flowing through its body. While the advanced audio algorithm creates a more immersive experience to let you feel the rich details in the music or movies.

4K PORTABLE TOUCHSCREEN MONITOR 100% ADOBE RGB HDR 15.6''

COMPREHENSIVE ACCESSORIES

The package comes with a portable touchscreen monitor, pd power adapter, user manual, mini HDMI cable, 2 type c to type c cables and type a to type c cable. Comprehensive accessories make you no need to worry about lack of cables or other. If you need other cables, please feel free to message us.

What's In Box?

1 * 15.6-inch portable monitor
1 * Mini HDMI Cable
2 * type c to type c cables
1 *type a to type c cable
1 * PD power adapter
1 * Manual

Note: Please check if the Type C of your laptop is a full-featured Type C port. If it is just a Type C for charging, it will not be available. And check if your phone has enough power output, or it requires an adapter to support power.

Note: Our charger is suitable for AC 100V~240V

You may also like